Our products can be purchased from cold storage facility at the False Creek Fishermen's Wharf.

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm; Saturday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


For information about our products and the markets we serve, please contact:
Steve Johansen steve@organicocean.com 778.231.9453

Pour plus d'informations sur nos produits et les marchés que nous desservons, s'il vous plaît contacter:
Paul Beranek paul@organicocean.com 412.417.7828

Weitere Informationen über unsere Produkte und Märkte, die wir bedienen, kontaktieren Sie bitte:
Frank Keitsch frank@organicocean.com 604.837.7249

Para obtener información acerca de nuestros productos y de los mercados que servimos, por favor póngase en contacto:
Carlos Pérez carlos@organicocean.com 1.855.671.2600

当社の商品およびサービスについてのお問い合わせは、お気軽に日本語でケンジまでご連絡ください。
Kenji Bamba kenji@organicocean.com 604.721.8295

Для получения информации о наших продуктах и ​​обслуживаемых нами рынках, пожалуйста, обращайтесь:
Надя Ермакова nadia@organicocean.com 604.723.0252

For all other inquiries, please contact:
Laura Powers laura@organicocean.com 604.862.7192

Office: 3051 West 8th Avenue Vancouver, BC, V6K 2C2
Phone: 877.862.7192
Fax: 888.702.7978